Things to Adore

…a pinhole look into the life of one not-so-ordinary girl.

SASSY SMITH

Sassy Smith is the first series I’m introducing to this blog in which I post pictures of my family and I looking cute that I just can’t not share.

Lets face it, how often do I get a picture taken of me in a cute outfit? This week it’s the girls!

20130210-171131.jpg

Posie

20130210-172651.jpg

H is for Hesper

20130210-172304.jpg

my sweet friends Andrea and Billy bought Hesper’s onesie. you can find it here.
xoxo

7 comments on “SASSY SMITH

  1. Aoi
    February 10, 2013

    Sweet sassiness! And hey! I know that hat…

    • Maeve
      February 10, 2013

      yes ma’am! from you, my sweet sista! ❤

      • Aoi
        February 10, 2013

        Gosh, it looks SO GOOD on you, my love! Squeeze those Smiths for Auntie Aoi. 😉

      • Maeve
        February 10, 2013

        done! xo

      • Maeve
        February 10, 2013

        and thank you…. i loooove it.

  2. Brittney Stasi
    February 11, 2013

    I love this post! I love your outfit! I love Posie’s head tie and that look on Hesper’s face priceless!!

    • Maeve
      February 12, 2013

      thank you, brittney!!! it was so fun to get cutesy’ed up! xo

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 10, 2013 by in Life, Motherhood, My Style and tagged , , , , , , .
