Things to Adore

…a pinhole look into the life of one not-so-ordinary girl.

It’s open!

My Etsy shop is not fully beautiful yet, but the items are!

Go check out the items I’ve finished and just posted. You won’t regret it!

http://www.etsy.com/shop/manythingstoadore

6 comments on “It’s open!

  1. Aoi
    April 1, 2012

    Everything looks great, Maeve!

  2. hannahstoney
    April 2, 2012

    brilliant! That’s so cool.

    • Maeve
      April 3, 2012

      Thank you! I’m excited to have it up, finally!

  3. jemtree
    May 16, 2012

    Wow! If you lived closer to me, you could use my plethora of old jewerlry, stones, buttons, chains, and plenty of ” whatnots”! I have so much I have found in bargains and just been collecting for so many years, I don’t even know what to do with it all!

    • Maeve
      May 16, 2012

      Oh, how I wish I lived near you, too! I will pay a bundle price + shipping and handling if you’d be willing to part ways with a pound or two of randoms! I’m serious. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 1, 2012 by in my Etsy shop and tagged , , , , .
